Notaries

  • Kairi Aarik

Turu 2, 51014 Tartu
T: + 372 7 31 2230;
F: + 372 7 31 2231
E-mail: info@tartunotar.ee

  • Mati Allik

Ülikooli 4-6; 51003 Tartu
T: + 372 7 30 3600
F: + 372 7 30 3601
E-mail: mati.allik@notar.ee

  • Edgar Grünberg

Turu 2, 51014 Tartu
T: +372 7 31 2230
F: + 372 7 31 2231
E-mail: info@tartunotar.ee

  • Aune Harujõe

Turu 1, 51004 Tartu
T: + 372 7 34 0023
F: +372 7 34 0022
E-mail: aune.harujoe@notar.ee

  • Karin Jõks

Küüni 5b, 51004 Tartu
T: +372 7 30 7260
F: +372 7 30 7261
Karin.joks@notar.ee

  • Anne Kuill

Ülikooli 6, 51003 Tartu
T: +372 7 44 1867
anne.kuill@notar.ee

  • Andres Ott

Turu 2, 51014 Tartu
T: + 372 7 31 2230;
F: + 372 7 31 2231
E-mail: info@tartunotar.ee

  • Anne Priks-Toom

Kalevi 9, 51010 Tartu
T: +372 7 40 0325
F: + 372 7 40 0326
anne.priks-toom@notar.ee

  • Kersti Pruunsild

Ülikooli 4, 51003 Tartu
T: +372 7 42 7489
F: + 372 7 42 7490
kersti.pruunsild@notar.ee

  • Andrus Ruul

Turu 2, 51014 Tartu
T: + 372 7 31 2230;
F: + 372 7 31 2231
E-mail: info@tartunotar.ee

  • Tiina Tomberg

Kaluri 2, 51014 Tartu
T: +372 7 31 1991
F: +372 7 31 1993
E-mail: tomberg@notar.ee

  • Paavo Uibopuu

Ülikooli 2, 51003 Tartu
T: +372 7 43 0348
F: +372 7 43 0349
E-mail: paavo.uibopuu@notar.ee